## Melbourne Parish Council Clerk: Jane Stewart

Address: Damson Cottage, South End, Seaton Ross, YO42 4LZ

Tel: 07557 345 204 Email: melbournepc@yahoo.com

Minutes of the Melbourne Annual Parish Council Meeting held at 7.05pm on 14 May 2018 in The Chapel, Melbourne.

Present: Councillors Lewin (in the chair), Cooper, Hawley, Johnson, Kemp, Tomalin, Breeze and Lee.

Members of the public present: 0

## 18/3 Election of Chairman and Sub-Committee Membership for 2018/19 – Agreed that:

- a) Councillor Lewin be elected as Chairman of the Parish Council;
- b) Councillor Cooper be elected as Vice-Chairman of the Parish Council;
- c) Councillor Cooper be elected as Chairman of the HR Sub-Committee;
- d) Councillors Johnson and Lewin be elected as members of the HR Sub-Committee;
- e) Councillors Lewin be elected as Chairman of the Planning Sub-Committee; and
- f) Councillors Cooper and Johnson be elected as members of the Planning Sub-Committee.

• • •